SHIS Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1647)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of SHIS Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yao Yongjie

Mr. Chua Seng Hai (Chairman)

Mr. Lim Kai Hwee

Non-executive Director

Mr. Teng Rongsong

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Ng Peck Hoon

Mr. Toh Soo Bock, Bob

Mr. Sim Choon Hong

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	oard ommittee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yao Yongjie				
Mr. Chua Seng Hai				Member
Mr. Lim Kai Hwee			Member	
Mr. Teng Rongsong				
Ms. Ng Peck Hoon		Chairlady	Member	Member
Mr. Toh Soo Bock, Bob	_	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Sim Choon Hong		Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 May 2018