Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Grandshores Technology Group Limited 雄岸科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1647)

## SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION TO 2018 INTERIM REPORT

Reference is made to the interim report of Grandshores Technology Group Limited (the "Company") for the six months ended 30 September 2018 (the "2018 Interim Report") published on 21 December 2018. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2018 Interim Report, unless otherwise defined.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") would like to provide the following supplemental information to page 47 of the 2018 Interim Report.

Participants	Date granted	No. of options outstanding as at 1 April 2018	No. of options granted during the period	No. of options exercised during the period	No. of options outstanding as at 30 September 2018	Period during which options are exercisable	Exercise price per share HK\$	Market value per share at date of grant of options HK\$
Employees	23 August 2018	_	1,000,000	_	1,000,000	500,000 share options: 23 August 2019 to 22 August 2022 500,000 share options: 23 August 2020 to 22 August 2022	1.20	1.20
Other participants	23 August 2018	_	3,000,000	_	3,000,000	1,500,000 share options: 23 August 2019 to 22 August 2022 1,500,000 share options: 23 August 2020 to 22 August 2022	1.20	1.20

Save as disclosed above, all other information and content set out in the 2018 Interim Report remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the 2018 Interim Report.

By order of the Board

Grandshores Technology Group Limited

Yao Yongjie

Co-Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 July 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yao Yongjie and Mr. Zou Chendong as executive Directors; Mr. Chua Seng Hai and Ms. Lu Xuwen as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard, Dr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Yu Wenzhuo as independent nonexecutive Directors.